Lola, the Lucky Fairy: Book Two of the Mönelie Series #BookReview

51sMXdinqFL._SX386_BO1,204,203,200_

 

As a hobby, I review a lot of books (mostly, romance novels) so my seven-year-old has seen me reading for years, plus I used to always read to her. Now that she is older, she is able to read to me. When I saw Lola, the Lucky Fairy, I knew that I had to get it for her because she loves all books with fairies, princesses, and fairy tales. So, when I received the book, I went ahead and gave it to her and she sat down and read the whole thing and then read it to me. This book is very well-written and illustrated, and is written in rhyme which my daughter absolutely loved. This is also a hard back book which I find are better than soft back books for kids, and last a lot longer around my house. This book would be a great story to read your child to or have your child read on their own as most pages are either two to four sentences in length and the beautiful pictures on each page will definitely capture your child’s attention. Overall, this is a really cute book with a great story that teaches your child something, if you want to know what that something is you or your child are going to have to read the book.

You can get a copy for your child at Amazon HERE!

I received this product at a discount or free in exchange for an honest review. I received no financial compensation. My review is based solely on my personal experiences with the product and are my opinions alone. I have no affiliation with the seller or manufacturer.

Leave a Reply

