Shilajit Live Resin by Pürblack Product Review

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 10.15.45 AM

 

I had heard of this product Shilajit Live Resin by Purblack and the benefits that people were receiving from it. After researching it more, I found that this product helps with concentration, anxiety, stress, all of which I experience on a daily basis. Not only does it help you mentally, it can also help you physically as well in giving you more energy, help your immune system, and even help you lose weight. Being that this is a resin, I was a little concerned with the safety of using such a product. However, Purblack is FDA compliant and throughly tests each batch of resin three times and in the testing is done in US labs, which is very important to me.

After being reassured about the safety of this product and reading some of the hundreds of reviews on Amazon, I decided to try it for myself.

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 10.10.37 AM

This product comes is a small black jar that is completely sealed in box, and each jar has its very own serial number. The resin is black and does not have the most appetizing smell to it. However, you don’t have to take straight, you can easily mix this with honey (which is how I take it) or you can easily dissolve it in water. and you only need to take a small pea size amount. I take two doses during the day, one in the morning and one right after lunch time. I have found that it helps avoid that 3pm burnout and I am still energetic and my thinking is still sharp and I can easily finish a productive work day. I try not to take this in the evening because I really don’t feel that I need it at night since my ability to sleep has improved 100%. I used to wake up groggy and unable to get out of bed in the morning and was repeatedly being late for work. Now, I am able to get up before my alarm goes off and I feel that I have had a full nights rest!

I was a little disappointed in that I have not seen any benefits in weight loss, but I also haven’t changed my eating habits and still keep eating too much chocolate. So I think the chocolate is the problem and not so much this product.

Overall, I have experienced some positive changes while taking this product. However, it is a little pricey. I am going to finish the jar and see how long it lasts and see if I still continue to see the benefits I am currently seeing and if I see any additional benefits as well.

If you are interested in this product, you may find it at Amazon here or if you would like additional information about this product you can find it at the website here.

I received this product free in exchange for an honest review. I received no financial compensation. My review is based solely on my personal experiences with the product and are my opinions alone.  I have no affiliation with the seller or manufacturer.
Leave a Reply

