My new favorite Amazon store!!!

If anyone knows me, I am an avid user of solar lights in my backyard. Almost to the point of compulsion. Here are a couple pics of my airport landing strip:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is just a small taste of my backyard as I rotate stuff around and there’s some things that you can see due to the angle of the pics. The reason I am sharing my obsession with you is because I came across this great store in Amazon that I have absolutely fallen in love with and I just wanted to spread the word.

Here is the store link: INNOGEAR STOREFRONT

If you love solar lights and other things (oil diffusers), please check out their store. Here are a few items that I love:

If you have a pond, like I do, this product is great:

InnoGear Pond Light Solar Powered USB Outdoor Landscape Lighting Wall Sconce Underwater Submersible Lights Waterproof IP67 for Swimming Pool Aquarium Fountain Rockery

Perfect for lighting up my pool and they hang off my gutters!!!

InnoGear Solar Gutter Lights with Mounting Pole Outdoor Motion Sensor Detector Light Wall Sconces Security Lighting for Barn Porch Garage, Pack of 2

Perfect for lighting up the United States Flag!!!

InnoGear Solar Lights Spotlight Outdoor Landscape Lighting Wall Light, Pack of 2 (White Light)

And who doesn’t love an oil diffuser for your car!!!

InnoGear Car Air Refresher Purifier Filter USB Essential Oil Diffuser with 7 Colorful LED lights for Vehicle Cup Holder

These are just a few things that I came across that I absolutely love. Check out their store and you won’t be disappointed!!!!

HAPPY SHOPPING!!!!!!

*****The seller has no affiliation with this post nor was I compensated for this post. It is all my own doing!!!

Leave a Reply

