Jusfitsu Women’s Vintage V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Belt Business Pencil Cocktail Dress

I received this Jusfitsu Women’s Vintage V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Belt Business Pencil Cocktail Dress in size 14. I am 5’9, 38D, and 158 pounds, and I normally wear a size 10 in US sizing so you will definitely need to check the size chart on this dress. This dress is offered in two colors: dark gray and gray. I ordered the gray color. You will see from the pictures that it is more of denim blue color than gray. I really like the vintage neckline so you can easily add a nice necklace to this as well. The length of the sleeves are perfect for Fall and Spring. The back of the dress has a zipper so you can easily put this dress on and take it off. It also comes with a belt which definitely gives your waist definition.This dress does have some stretch to it so it does move with you. I am 5’9 and this dress does hit me below the knee. There is a small slit in the back of the dress, which does make it easy to walk in. 

Overall, the dress is comfortable but I was expecting a more of a gray color than a denim blue. The belt does add definition to your waist and I would consider this appropriate business attire. I will probably wear this dress only to work or church as the length is a little longer than what I normally wear.

This dress is made of 95%Polyester and 5% Spandex.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You may see more details of this dress on Amazon here.

Although this product was received at a discount, it is no way bias and reflects an honest, fair opinion of the product.

**I apologize for not showing this dress in heels but I currently have a broken foot and I’m not allowed to wear heels.**

 

 

Leave a Reply

