Women’s Racerback Max Comfort Sports Bra by Sugarphant Product Review

I absolutely love sports bras and wear a lot especially in the summer time. I love them when I am working out, working in the yard or for wearing them under a racer-back tank top.

When I had the opportunity to review this Women’s Racer-back Max Comfort Sports Bra by Sugarphant, I jumped at the opportunity. This particular sports bra has lightweight fabric with sweat-wicking built in as well. It is also tag-less and is seamless as well so you are not feeling the irritating rubbing from the seems. I would say this offers some support but definitely would not be for running. Great for working around the house, outside, doing yoga or Pilates. It does offer removable cups, which came out easily for me as they didn’t feel like they felt right and you could clearly see them while I was wearing this sports bra. When I was purchasing this item, there was no size references and it comes in Small-XL. Being that I am a 38D, I went with the XL and it was a perfect fit.

It comes in three different colors: black, pink and mint green. I went with the pink and it is a real nice pink. You can see more details about this product at Amazon here. It is currently  priced at $9.99

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 I received this product at a discount for testing purposes. I received no financial compensation. My review is based solely on my personal experiences with the product and are my opinions alone.  I have no affiliation with the seller or manufacturer. 

Leave a Reply

