JUMBO Magic Rainbow Spring, 6-inch (Glitter) Product Review

toy

I got this Jumbo 6-inch Glitter Magic Rainbow Spring for my 7-year-old daughter. As a child, I had the small metal slinky that I used to play with. When I saw this glitter plastic 6-inch spring, I knew it would be something that my daughter would enjoy playing with. This is really big (compared to what I played with) and it is a lot of fun to watch it go down stairs with all the colors. It also comes in a travel netting bag that you can store it in when not in use. You can get this toy on Amazon here. It is currently priced for $8.95!!

I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.  My review is based solely on my personal experiences with the product and are my opinions alone.  I have no affiliation with the seller or manufacturer.

Leave a Reply

