Cate & Chloe McKayla “Wonderous” 18k White Gold Swarovski drop dangle-#earrings #productreview

These are beautiful round cut center stone Swarovski earrings with 18K white gold plated and are absolutely stunning! These are perfect to wear every day to work or on special occasions. I have sensitive ears and can’t wear certain metals due to my metal allergy and and these did not bother my ears at all. I also like that they come in a beautiful box for storage or gift giving. They also come with a risk free money back guarantee! I highly recommend these drop dangle earrings. I purchased these on Amazon.

Screen Shot 2017-08-17 at 2.29.16 PM

 

Screen Shot 2017-08-17 at 2.29.03 PM

#Elite1sReviews

Leave a Reply

